Tel.: 67 212-04-88

E-mail: magazyn@termotech.pl

Warehouse

Tel.: 67 214-66-44

E-mail: warsztat@termotech.pl

Workshop

Tomasz Mikołajczak

Service manager

Tel.: 663-40-15-02

Email : tmikolajczak@termotech.pl

 

Karol Głowacki

Tel.: 691-399-663

E-mail: kglowacki@termotech.pl

E-mail: serwis@termotech.pl

 

Mirosław Graczyk

Tel.: 603-857-152
Email : mgraczyk@termotech.pl

Service and Maintanance

CONSTRUCTION:

 

Paweł Czyżyk

Email: pczyzyk@termotech.pl

 

SANITARY:

 

Tomasz Hryckiewicz

Sanitary works manager

Email : tomekh@termotech.pl

 

Maciej Kujawski

Sanitary works manager

Email : maciejkujawski@termotech.pl

 

Piotr Poczesny

Sanitary works manager

Email : ppoczesny@termotech.pl

 

Agnieszka Ratajczak

Sanitary works manager

Email : aratajczak@termotech.pl

 

Maciej Lewandowski

Sanitary works manager

Email : maciejl@termotech.pl

 

Jakub Toboła

Sanitary works manager

Email : jtobola@termotech.pl

 

Zbigniew Trzeciak

Sanitary works engineer

Email : ztrzeciak@termotech.pl

 

Bartłomiej Bortkiewicz

Sanitary works engineer

Email : bbortkiewicz@termotech.pl

 

Huber Olechnowicz

Sanitary works engineer

Email : holechnowicz@termotech.pl

Construction Managers

Sylwia Kowalczyk-Bigos

Main Accountant

Tel.: 67 212-40-73

Email: ksiegowosc@termotech.pl

 

Paulina Durkowska

Accountant

Tel.: 67 212-40-73 wew. 25
Email : pdurkowska@termotech.pl

 

Agnieszka Szreder

Accountant Manager

Tel.: 665 010 916
Email : aszreder@termotech.pl

 

Anna Lewandowska

Accountant

Tel.: 67 212 40 73
Email : alewandowska@termotech.pl

 

Dorota Płońska

Accountant

Tel.: 67 212 40 73
Email : dorota.plonska@pilbuilding.pl

Accounting

Ewa Urtnowska

Administration and HR Manager

Tel.: 665 010 779

Email : ewaurtnowska@termotech.pl

 

Zuzanna Pyrek

Administration and HR

Tel.: 67 212-40-73
Email : zuzanna.pyrek@pibuilding.pl

HR

Anna Borodin

Tel.: 67 212-40-73 wew. 33

Email : aborodin@termotech.pl

 

Marta Lewandowska

Tel.: 67 212-40-73 wew. 33
Email : mlewandowska@termotech.pl

 

Angelika Zaleska

Tel.: 605-877-262
Email : azaleska@termotech.pl

 

Paweł Szymański

Tel.: 67 212-40-73 wew. 35

Tel. Kom.: 603-25-78-78
Email : pszymanski@termotech.pl

 

Daria Stanejko-Nelle

Tel.: 609-12-65-55
Email : dstanejko@termotech.pl

 

Marcelina Szulga

Tel.: 603-52-10-55
Email : mszulga@termotech.pl

Technical office, offers

Stanisław Bisingier

Technical Director
Email : stanislawb@termotech.pl

 

Stanisław Delbowski

Director of Contracts
Email : stdelbowski@termotech.pl

 

Marek Lisiecki

Marketing Director
Email : mareklisiecki@termotech.pl

 

Paweł Mikołajczak

Director of Contract
Email : pmikolajczak@termotech.pl

Associates

Piotr Toboła

PRESIDENT

Email : piotrtobola@termotech.pl

 

Małgorzata Organiszczak-Pankau

Vice PRESIDENT
Email : mpankau@termotech.pl

Management

Building complex sanitary installations and collectors

 

St.. Bydgoska 33/1, Piła
Technical background:
St. Wawelska 66, Piła

tel. 067 212-40-73

tel. 067 214-80-68

e-mail: biuro@termotech.pl

 

CONTACT

 

Call us today or write a message and find out what we can offer you

30 Lat

Copyright 2020 termotech.pl | k-projekty.pl - Strony internetowe Piła

Office:

St. Bydgoska 33/1, Piła

Technical background:

St. Wawelska 66, Piła

tel. 067 212 40 73

tel. 067 214 80 68

e-mail: biuro@termotech.pl

Termotech Sp. z o.o.

Termotech company exists on the Polish market since 1991 and deals with complex construction and the installation of sanitary facilities.